Leadership Team

Bishop - The Right Rev. Andrew M. L. Dietsche

                  (XVI Bishop of New York)








Rector - The Rev. Dr. Janice Kotuby










Acolytes – vacant
LEMs / Readers – vacant
Greeters – vacant
Altar Guild –Marie Metzger
Music –Bill Carlson
Christian Formation– Marie Metzger
   (Sunday School – vacant)
CORE – Patty Ciraco
Buildings & Grounds – Pete Locke
Stewardship – vacant
Endowment – Joe Ciraco
Columbarium – Gayle Silvestri

Safe Church – Pete Locke


Sr Warden

Marie Metzger  (2022)

Jr Warden

Pete Locke  (2023)

Class of 2022

Bill Carlson

Regina Furphy

Jen Nemeth

Class of 2023

Dania Boss

Gina Honohan


Class of 2024

Ted Izzo

Gayle Silvestri